fbpx

Watch: Ubisoft E3 2019 Conference – Live!

E3 has already kicked off and now it’s time for Ubisoft’s E3 2019 conference!

Are we likely to see the obligatory lycra-clad Just Dance pandas this year? Almost certainly. Beyond Good and Evil 2 on Switch? Probably not, but Nintendo and Ubisoft are best buds and we’d wager we’ll be seeing some news on more Mario + Rabbids shenanigans, as well as the standard role call of Assassin’s Creeds, Splinter Cells and the rest from Ubi’s considerable IP catalogue. Will they even mention Starlink this year? Will an emotional Yves trot out Miyamoto again? Well, he wasn’t at the Microsoft conference, was he! Maybe we’ll get Keanu instead. Not a bad substitute, all told.

Join us live at 13:00 PT / 16:00 EST / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST to see what Yves Guillemot and the gang have in store…

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a Reply

      Logo
      Compare items
      • Total (0)
      Compare
      0